Chinese English Sitemap

>> www.bruker-spaleck.de

Home >> Imprint

Imprint

Terms of Use
Your access to and use of this site is subject to the following terms and conditions and all applicable laws. By accessing and using this site, you will be deemed to agree to the following terms and conditions.

Copyright
The information on this site are copyrighted works, and any unauthorized use of any materials on this site may constitute a violation of copyright, trademark, and other laws governing the materials presented on this site. The materials are copyrighted works and are protected by copyright laws and treaty provisions. Subject to the terms of License granted above, the materials may not be copied, reproduced, modified, published, republished, uploaded, downloaded, posted, transmitted, or distributed in any way, without Bruker-Spaleck Solar Technology (Taicang) Co., Ltd.'s ("Bruker-Spaleck") prior written permission.

Trademarks
All the trademarks used in this website are either owned by a Bruker-Spaleck entity or used under license from the respective trademark owners. These trademarks may not be used without the written permission from the respective trademark owner.

Disclaimer
Bruker-Spaleck reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to correct any errors or omissions in any portion of the site. Bruker-Spaleck may make any other changes to the site, the materials, the products or information contained in this site at any time without notice. Bruker-Spaleck also does not warrant that the functions contained in the materials will be uninterrupted or error-free, that defect will be corrected, or that this site or the server that makes it available are free of viruses or other harmful components. You understand and agree that any materials downloaded or otherwise obtained through the use of the site is at your own discretion and risk and that you will be solely responsible for any damage to your computer system or loss of data that results from the download of materials. Bruker-Spaleck does not make any warranty regarding any goods purchased or obtained through the site or any transactions entered into through the site.

Applicable Laws
This site is controlled by Bruker-Spaleck (Taicang)from its offices. Those who choose to access this site from other locations do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with applicable local laws, if and to the extent that local laws are applicable. The laws of the China shall govern any claim relating to the materials.

中 文 版 English 网站地图

>> www.bruker-spaleck.de

首页>> 法律申明

法律申明

使用条款
您对本站点的访问和使用,受以下条款、条件及所有适用法律的管辖。若您访问和使用本网站,则表示您同意以下条款和条件。

版权
本网站上的信息是受版权保护的作品,任何未经授权而使用本网站的任何材料可能构成侵犯版权、商标权,或违反管辖本网站所展示材料的法律。该材料为版权作品,受版权法和条约保护。除非前述授权条款另有规定,未经富科-思邦太阳能技术(太仓)有限公司的事先书面许可,所有材料不得复印、复制、修改、出版、再版、上载、下载、张贴、传送或以任何方式发放。

商标
所有在本网站使用的商标皆由富科-思邦实体所有、或在其各自商标所有者的授权下使用。未经各自商标所有者的书面许可,不得使用这些商标。

免责声明
富科-思邦保留自行纠正其网站任何部分的任何错误或遗漏的权利。富科-思邦可在任何时候对本网站、网站所载的材料、产品或信息自行进行修改,而无需通知。同时,富科-思邦也不保证材料中所包含的功能不会中断或正确无误,或更正这些错误,或本网站或其服务器不含病毒或其他有害组件。您理解并且同意:任何通过使用本网站下载的材料或获得的其他材料,均出自您本人的意愿,且由您自行承担风险。您将独自承担因下载材料而损害您的计算机系统、或丢失数据所造成的损失。富科-思邦对任何通过本网站购买或取得的货物、或通过本网站达成的任何交易,不做任何担保。

适用法律
本网站由太仓富科-思邦公司制作。从其他地区出于自身意愿访问本网站的人员,需主动并且有责任遵守当地的适用法律(如果适用)。所有与本网站材料相关的赔偿由中国法律管辖。